Lab Aids

Events Calendar

National Events

Location: Reno, NV
Contact: Rich Resnik
Vice President of Sales
785-434-3117
rresnik@lab-aids.com
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Nicole Young
Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
609-707-4244
nyoung@lab-aids.com
Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Darin Christianson
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
507-645-7971
darin@lab-aids.com

Additional Events

Location: Click here for conference website
Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Rd
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Contact: John Garrett
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
704-841-0962
jgarrett@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Sacramento Convention Center
1400 J St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Overview: Registration begins May 2015
Location: Click here for conference website
Princeton Marriott Forrestal
100 College Rd E
Princeton, NJ 08540
Contact: Nicole Young
Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
609-707-4244
nyoung@lab-aids.com
Overview: Registration for NJSC 2015 will open on April 15.
Location: Click here for conference website
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Shorecrest High School
15343 25th Ave NE
Shoreline, WA 98155
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Holiday Inn Boxborough, MA
Contact: Rachel Porter
North East Regional Sales Manager
(617) 297-2913
rporter@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Riverside Convention Center in Rochester.
Contact: Rachel Porter
North East Regional Sales Manager
(617) 297-2913
rporter@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Westfield Dulles Marriott
Contact: John Garrett
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
704-841-0962
jgarrett@lab-aids.com