Lab Aids

Events Calendar

National Events

Location: Click here for conference website
Reno-Sparks Convention Center
4590 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89502
Contact: Rich Resnik
Vice President of Sales
785-434-3117
rresnik@lab-aids.com
Overview: Visit us at our Booth #411
Location: Click here for conference website
Kentucky Exposition Center
937 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209
Contact: Kyle Herndon
Ohio Valley Regional Sales Manager
614-210-0610
kherndon@lab-aids.com
Overview: Visit our Booth #2017
Location: Click here for conference website
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Contact: John Allen
Regional Sales Manager
212.401.4003
jallen@lab-aids.com
Overview: Visit our Booth #1109
Location: Click here for conference website
Kansas City Convention Center
301 West 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Contact: Darin Christianson
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
507-645-7971
darin@lab-aids.com
Overview: Visit our Booth #420

Additional Events

Location: Click here for conference website
Sacramento Convention Center
1400 J St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Overview: Registration begins May 2015
Location: Click here for conference website
Princeton Marriott Forrestal
100 College Rd E
Princeton, NJ 08540
Contact: John Allen
Regional Sales Manager
212.401.4003
jallen@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Shorecrest High School
15343 25th Ave NE
Shoreline, WA 98155
Contact: Fabienne Conrad
925-270-7413
fconrad@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Holiday Inn Boxborough, MA
Contact: Rachel Porter
North East Regional Sales Manager
(617) 297-2913
rporter@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Riverside Convention Center in Rochester.
Contact: Rachel Porter
North East Regional Sales Manager
(617) 297-2913
rporter@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Paul K. Cousino Senior High School
30333 Hoover Road, Warren, Michigan
Contact: Kyle Herndon
Ohio Valley Regional Sales Manager
614-210-0610
kherndon@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Westfield Dulles Marriott
Contact: John Garrett
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
704-841-0962
jgarrett@lab-aids.com
Location: Click here for conference website
Hamden Middle School
2623 Dixwell Ave
Hamden, CT 06518
Contact: Rachel Porter
North East Regional Sales Manager
(617) 297-2913
rporter@lab-aids.com